The Brothers York

a Royal Tragedy
Title rated 5 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Current format, Book, 2020, Available .
Current format, Book, 2020, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"For fans of Hilary Mantel and The Tudors, this is the dramatic story of the concluding episode in England's War of the Roses, featuring three brothers, two of whom became kings, Edward IV and Richard III, famous from Shakespeare's great history play Richard III."--
15th-century England. Two royal families, the House of York…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title