Real Artists Have Day Jobs

(and Other Awesome Things They Don't Teach You in School)
Title rated 3.6 out of 5 stars, based on 19 ratings

For readers of Lena Dunham, Mindy Kaling, and #Girlboss, a hilarious--yet heartfelt--guide to growing up and taking your place in the world by the popular comedian and author of the highly praised Agorafabulous!

While the practical aspects of new adulthood can be nerve-wracking--dating, job-hunting, money-managing--the most…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title