Streaming Audiobook - 2005
Rate this:
Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again. Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's "special." Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falter-but love is never wasted. From best-selling author Robert Whitlow comes a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.
Publisher: [United States] : THOMAS NELSON : Made available through hoopla, 2005
Edition: Abridged
ISBN: 9781418591670
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: streaming audio file (1 audio file (4hr., 47 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: Whitlow, Robert
hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at MBLN

To Top