Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

A Bad Day for Sorry
eBook - 2010 Winner, Best First Novel, 2010
Nominees: Sophie Littlefield
The Brutal Telling
Book - 2009 Winner, Best Novel, 2010
Nominees: Louise Penny
PR9199.4.P464 B78 2009 and more…
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.23.0 Last updated 2024/06/03 15:15
To Top